Please click on an icon to start an email with one of our administrative staff. 

Administration List

Director: Jason Flom, B.A. in Education; M.E.D. – University of Florida – jflom@cornerstonelc.com
Assistant Director: Annmarie Small, B.A. in Education; M.E.D., Curriculum Development – University of West Indies – asmall@cornerstonelc.com
Admissions Director: Patty Backes, B.A. in Theatre – Florida State University – pbackes@cornerstonelc.com
Student Services Director: Alena Troutman, B.S. in Art Education, Art Therapy; M.S. in Art Therapy – Florida State University – atroutman@cornerstonelc.com
Office Manager: Liz Gilliamclcoffice@cornerstonelc.com
IB Coordinator: Karen Metcalf, B.S. in Marine Science; M.A. in Marine Science – College of William and Mary – kmetcalf@cornerstonelc.com
Development Coordinator & Asst. Registrar: Carrie Litherland, B.S. in Psychology – Florida State University – clitherland@cornerstonelc.com
Facilities Coordinator: Barry Daniels – bdaniels@cornerstonelc.com
Business Director: Suzanne Litherland, B.S. in Accounting – Florida State University; M.B.A. – Western Governors University – accounting@cornerstonelc.com
Bookkeeper: Akira Hung – businessoffice2@cornerstonelc.com